Hyper Light Drifter – Linux Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Explore a beautiful, vast and ruined world riddled with unknown dangers and lost technologies in Hyper Light Drifter, a 2D Action RPG inspired by nightmares and dreams alike.   Download .torrent You need uTorrent for downloading .torrent files. You may also like Hyper Light […]

Dreamfall Chapters – Macintosh Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Dreamfall Chapters begins right where Dreamfall: The Longest Journey ended, continuing the saga of the twin worlds of science and magic in a new format. Through various episodes, players will embark on a journey through worlds both familiar and fresh to meet different characters, […]

Call of Duty Infinite Warfare – PS3 Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Development of Infinite Warfare began during 2014. It is the first title by Infinity Ward under the new three-year development cycle for the Call of Duty series. The game’s campaign is centered around a battle for the Solar System, which the Settlement Defense Front […]

Metal Gear Survive – PS4 Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments On September 14, 2016, it was announced that Metal Gear Survive would be given a stage demo showing at Tokyo Game Show 2016, specifically on Saturday, September 17, at 16:15 JST (9:15 CET, 00:15 PST, 3:15 EST), and that there would be a new […]

Rust – Xbox 360 Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Rust’s head developer Garry Newman doesn’t like it either. In his end-of-year developer blog, he graded Rust’s progress at C-. They called that ‘significant room for improvement’ when I was at school, and it certainly applies here. “The game looks better than it ever […]

Shadow Warrior 2 – XboxOne Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Five years have passed since Lo Wang shattered the alliance between his deceitful former boss and the ancient gods of the shadow realm. Despite noble intentions, Lo Wang’s efforts to annihilate the darkness corrupted the world, creating a strange and savage new order where […]

Dex – Linux Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments Dex is a story-driven, side-scrolling 2D adventure RPG with a fresh new vision of cyberspace. Explore the dark alleys of Harbor Prime and a host of diverse locations in both physical reality and the wild reaches of cyberspace. Discover the truth behind an enigmatic […]

Broforce – Macintosh Free

''

Share Tweet Share Share Email Comments The player-character is a bro, a hypermasculine action hero-style commando, who fights terrorists and rescues his bro teammates and prisoners of war from captivity.[2] The levels end when the player defeats a foreign devil boss, hoists an American flag, and leaves via helicopter while […]